Choreografie Titel Interpret Stepsheet 
 
Get Nervous Nervous     Shawn Mendez www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/get-nervous-ID126339.aspx
Yes I do Yes I do    Shakin`Stevens www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/yes-i-do-ID115684.aspx
Unlove me Unlove me Julie Roberts www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/unlove-me-ID44685.aspx
Wonderful Life Wonderful Life Katie Melua www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/wonderful-life-ID125124.aspx
K is for Kicks Feel it still Portugal www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/k-is-for-kicks-ID118820.aspx
Escapate Conmigo Escapate Conmigo Wisin www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/escapate-conmigo-ID124394.aspx
       
Down at the station Down at the station Billy Yates www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/down-at-the-station-ID105694.aspx
Bring on the good times Bring on the good times Lisa McHugh www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bring-on-the-good-times-ID110810.aspx
Style Style     Taylor Swift bootscooters.de/dances/stepsheets/style.pdf
Havana Cha Havana Camila Cabello  www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bP06o2rmqo
Blue Monday Blue Monday The Tuesday Blue E..  bootscooters.de/dances/stepsheets/bluemonday.pdf
  I´m going back I´m going back to  Eugene Bridges www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/im-going-back-ID111276.aspx
Your Song Your Song Rita Ora www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/your-song-ID119685.aspx
Magazine Girl Magazine Girl Coffee Anderson Magazine Girl.pdf (157195)
I am Aurelien I am Aurelien Boilleu I Am Aurelien.pdf (152125)
Good Girls don´t Good Girls Elle King www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/good-girls-dont-ID112724.aspx
Foxy Girl     Bad bad girl The Derailers www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/foxy-girl-ID81189.aspx
Sweat a la la long Sweat Inner Circle www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/sweat-a-la-la-la-la-long-ID117604.aspx
Your Song Your Song     Rita Ora www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/your-song-ID119685.aspx
white summer dress  white summer dress Taylor John Williams www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/white-summer-dress-ID120163.aspx

No Roots

No Roots Alice Merton www.get-in-line.de/dances/No%20Roots_-_Drescher.htm
Gypsy Queen Gypsy Queen Chris Norman www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/gypsy-queen-ID111199.aspx
Big, blonde and beautiful Big, blonde and beautiful Queen Latifah www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/big-blonde-and-beautiful-ID104964.aspx
Stop staring at my Eyes Boobs Bellamy Brothers www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/stop-staring-at-my-eyes-ID109956.aspx
Tornado Tornado Little big town
bootscooters.de/dances/stepsheets/tornado.pdf
Holiday in Spain Holiday in Spain Counting Crows www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/holiday-in-spain-ID113180.aspx
Agua y fuego Agua y fuego Belle Perez www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/agua-y-fuego-ID112738.aspx
Back together Back in my life Fly Project bootscooters.de/dances/stepsheets/backtogether.pdf
Feeling hot     Feeling hot Don Omar bootscooters.de/dances/stepsheets/feelinghot.pdf
Stitches Stitches Shawn Mendes www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/stitches-ID106984.aspx
 Blue Monday Blue Monday The Tuesday Blue Express bootscooters.de/dances/stepsheets/bluemonday.pdf
www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/down-at-the-station-ID105694.aspx
  •  

 

Tänze

Diese Liste enthält keine Einträge.

Termine Country Liners

Diese Liste enthält keine Einträge.